The Jam Live At The 100 Club, London - 11 September 1977


01. Intro/Change My Address
02. Carnaby Street
03. The Modern World
04. Time For Truth
05. So Sad About Us
06. London Girl
07. In The Streets Today
08. Standards
09. All Around The World
10. London Traffic
11. Heatwave
12. Slow Down
13. In The Midnight Hour
14. Sounds From The Street
15. Takin My Love
16. Outro

If you were at this gig, please help us to improve this site by writing a gig review. You can do this by filling in the reply form below. Your review will then be added to this site, & you will be given full credit on the page.
Many thanks, Kev.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *